This video demonstrates how to configure and send an Authenticated Link for a Files dropbox. You are able to send links to users that don't have a Files account or users that are not in your Workspace in order to allow them to submit to your dropbox. An Authenticated Link requires these users to log in to Files, and thus create a Files account if they don't have one before submitting to the dropbox.
Have more questions? Submit a request